9-25-22  Psalm 36  “Listen to the Heartbeat”

9-18-22 Psalm 5 – Guest speaker, Lee Ferris

9-11-22  Psalm 26  “All About Integrity” 

9-4-22  Technical difficulties – Not recorded on this day. 

8-28-22 Psalm 21 “For King and Country… and David”

8-21-22  Psalm 19  “Just Perfect”  

8-07-22  Psalm 16  “A Plea for Preservation”

7-31-22  Psalm 13  “I Need a Little Help Here!”  

7-24-22 Not available due to equipment malfunction

7-17-22  Psalm 3:  “Pause and Ponder”

7-10-22  Psalm 1: “A Tale of Two Men”

7-03-22  Psalm 2:  4th of July Service with Rev. Sean Haber

6-26-22  1 John 5:  16 – end  “Tying Up Loose Ends”

6-19-22 1 John 5: 13 – 15  Father’s Day Sermon with Rev. Sean Haber, Associate Pastor

6-12-22  1 John 5: 6 – 12  “Oh! THAT one!”

6-05-22   1 John 5: 1 – 5  “Victors or Victims?”  

5-29-22  Memorial Day Service, Rev. Sean Haber, Associate Pastor

5-22-22  John 9: 1 – 7  Guest Speaker, Dr. Mark Ballard, Northeastern Baptist College

5-15-22  1 John 4: 7 – 12  “Another ‘Love Chapter’…sort of” 

5-08-22  1 John 4: 1 – 6 “Everyone Loves Exams

5-01-22   1 John 3: 19 – 24 “Conscience and Commandments” 

4-24-22  1 John 3: 16 – 18  “The Perfect Sequel”

4-17-22 Resurrection Sunday  Luke 24: 1 – 35 “The Rest of the Story”

4-10-22  John 12:12-19  “Festivities Passage for Palm Sunday”

4-3-22  1 John 3: 11 – 15 “Passion, Promise and Perdition”

3-27-22  1 John 3: 8 – 10  “In the Previous Episode…”

3-20-22 1 John 3: 4 – 7  “Practice Makes Perfect”

3-14-22  1 John 3:  1 – 3  “Ya’ Say!

3-7-22  1 John 2: 26 – 29  “…and Another Thing” 

2-27-22  1 John 2: 23 – 25 “Liar, Liar”

2-20-22  1 John 2: 18 – 22 “The Clock is Still Ticking”

2-13-22  1 John 2: 15 – 17  “Difference of Worlds” with Associate Pastor, Rev. Sean Haber

2-6-22  1 John 2: 12 – 14  “Three Tiered Victory”

1-30-22  1 John 2: 7 – 11  “Love/Hate Relationship”

1-23-22   1 John 2: 1 – 6 “Making the Connections”

1-16-22  We had missionary guests who serve with the International Mission Board of the Southern Baptist Convention. For security reasons which they explained, we’re not posting any other information and did not live-stream or record the service.

1-9-22 1 John 1: 5 – 10, “Say, What?”

1-2-22  1 John 1: 1 – 4, “That’s the Fact, Jack!”

12-26-21  Christmas Message  with Associate Pastor, Rev. Sean Haber

12-24-21  Christmas Eve Service   with Pastor, Rev. William Pitcher

12-19-21 Matthew 1: 13 – 18, “Spoken by the Prophet – A Double Header”

12-12-21 Matthew 2: 1 – 6, “So It was Written by the Prophets”

12-5-21 Matthew 1: 18 – 25, “All This Took Place to Fulfill…” 

11-28-21 Acts 4: 32 – 37, “Thankful Giving”

11-21-21 Psalm 111, “A Psalm of Thanksgiving

11-14-21 Genesis 8: 20 – 9: 17 “The Noah Narratives: Part 6 Conclusion and Covenant”

11-7-21  Jonah 4, “Veteran’s Day Service”, Rev. Sean Haber, Associate Pastor

10-31-21 Sunday Worship:  Genesis 7: 17 – 8: 19 “The Noah Narratives, Part 5: Prelude to Rebuilding”

10-24-21 Sunday Worship:  Genesis 7: 11 – 16 “Noah Narrative 4: TheEnd of an Age” 

10-17-21 Sunday Worship:  Guest Speaker:  Brian Vliege from the Gideons

10-10-21 Sunday Worship:  Genesis 7: 1 – 10, “Noah” continued – Rev. Sean Haber, Associate Pastor

10-3-21 Sunday Worship:  Genesis 6: 9 – 22, “The Noah Narratives, Part 2:  Walking the Walk”

9-26-21 Sunday Worship:  Noah 6: 1 – 8, “Noah Narrative, Part 1; Prologue to a Catastrophe”

9-19-21 Sunday Worship:  Psalm 122, “Happy Once Again”

9-12-21 Sunday Worship: 1 Thessalonians 5: 12 – 28, “Trouble Wrapping it Up – a long ending to a short letter.”

9-5-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 5: 1 – 11 “tis the Season (to ask questions)”

8-29-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 4:  13 – end    “A Sure Hope”  with Associate Pastor, Sean Haber

8-22-21  Sunday Worship: Hebrews 10: 24 – 25  with Associate Pastor, Sean Haber

8-15-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 4: 9 – 12  “and another Thing…”

8-8-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 4: 1 – 8  “Sanctification and Sexuality” part 2

8-1-21  Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 4: 1 – 8,  Sanctification and Sexuality”

7-25-21 Sunday Worship:  Matthew 5: 17 – 20   Guest speaker, Rev. Dr. Van McClain from Mid America Baptist Theological Seminary, Memphis TN

7-18-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 3: 11 – 13 Facebook Upload –  “Asking Big Things”
YouTube Upload – “Asking Big Things”

7-11-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 3: 6 – 10 “Oh What a Relief It is”

7-4-21 Sunday Worship:  2 Kings 5: 19 – 27 Patriotic Service led by Associate Pastor, Sean Haber

6-27-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 3: 1 – 5, “Timothy’s Task”

6-20-21 Sunday Worship: 1 Thessalonians 2: 17 – 20, “Absence and an Aching Heart”

6-13-21 Sunday Worship, 1 Thessalonians 2: 13-16, “Word Games”

6-6-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians  2: 9 – 12, “The Real Deal”

5-31-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 2: 5 – 8, “Missiology”

5-23-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 2: 1 – 4,  “To Boldly Go” 

5-16-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 1: 2-9 part 2, “The Most Sincere Form of Flattery”

5-9-21 Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 1: 2 – 9 part 1, “Reality of Conversion”

5-2-21  Sunday Worship:  1 Thessalonians 1:1, “Getting to Know the Territory”

4-25-21 Sunday Worship:  Matthew 5: 6 – 13, “Can You Handle the Truth?”

4-18-21 Sunday Worship: Romans 10, “The Beginning, the Journey, the Reward” – John Riedle

4-11-21 Sunday Worship:  Psalm 54 “Lessons to be Learned”

4-4-21 Resurrection Sunday Worship:  John 20:  19 – 31,  “An Overlooked Ending”

3-28-21 Palm Sunday Worship – No recording available

3-21-21 Sunday worship:  2 Peter 3: 14 – end, “Famous Last Words”  https://youtu.be/I0VhdsEB14k

3- 14-21 Sunday Worship:  2 Peter 3: 8 – 13 “Divine Procrastination” https://youtu.be/XZPJ5b-z6O0

3-7-21 Sunday Worship:  2 Peter 3: 1 – 7, “Old Testament Prophets and New Testament Apostles” https://youtu.be/E-XZDHFuL6c

2-28-21 Sunday Worship:  2 Peter 2: 17 – end,  “Who? How? What? Huh?” https://youtu.be/Yh2eHdOdtUw

2-21-21 Sunday Worship:  2 Peter 2: 10b – 16 “To Boldly Go…” https://youtu.be/fBA1iB2u1gQ

2-14-21 Sunday Worship:  2 Peter 2: 4 – 10a  “A Trifecta of Trouble”  https://youtu.be/t61n49ll_a4

2-7-21 Sunday Worship: 2 Peter 2: 1 – 3  “Can We Hear the Warning?” https://youtu.be/yUcPb3FzUmQ

1-31-21 Sunday Worship:  2 Peter 1: 22 – 25 “On Private Prophecy”  https://youtu.be/CDftmsVWhv0

1-24-21 Sunday Worship:  2 Peter 1: 16 – 21 “Can We Truly Trust the Bible?” https://youtu.be/W7zfqLlYVTM

1-17-21 Sunday Worship: 2 Peter 1: 12 – 15  “That Reminds Me…”  https://youtu.be/7t1pCB_uSBM

1-10-21 Sunday Worship: 2 Peter 1: 1 – 13  “Confirmation by Conformation”  https://youtu.be/FWauk5MnW9Q

1-3-21 Sunday Worship: James 4: 13 – 17  “…and the Creek Don’t Rise” https://youtu.be/b20eFr9lGUk

12-27-20 Sunday Worship:  Luke 2: 22 – 38  “All About the Baby” https://youtu.be/8DuCJ6qFyMo

Christmas Eve 2020 Luke 1: 46 – 55  “The Magnificent One of the Magnificat” https://youtu.be/CP60A6s-_no

12-20-20  Sunday Worship:  Luke 2: 8-20 “Refocus on the Facts” https://youtu.be/aiTWwOokskE

12-13-20  Sunday Worship: Isaiah 40: 9 – 11,  “Where’s the Proof?” https://youtu.be/VlLFkCoSRaE

12-6-20 Sunday Worship:  Isaiah 9 “Divine Solution to a Devilish Problem.” https://youtu.be/3F7zOD3cO5o

11-29-20 Sunday Worship:  “Wonderfulness”  Psalm 119: 129 – 136  https://youtu.be/zwxJ2dPr9T4

11-22-20 Sunday Worship:  “Sing a Song of Thanksgiving”  Psalm 65  https://youtu.be/guWqp-G4hiQ

11-15-20 Sunday Worship: “Brotherly Hatred” Genesis 4  https://youtu.be/X5fbgM-XQEQ 

11-8-20 Sunday Worship:  “Sizing Up Satan”  Genesis 3 https://youtu.be/sW4RIyDbth4

11-1-20 Sunday Worship:  “What, Why and How of a Marriage” Genesis 2  https://youtu.be/4gQhNoUA-sw

10-25-20 Sunday Worship:  Associate Pastor, Rev. Sean Haber; https://youtu.be/ybtyMuaHUvU

10-18-20 Sunday Worship:  Guest speaker, David Ferkaluk; https://youtu.be/v0_JQVN7gUs

10-11-20 Sunday Worship:  Guest speaker, Rev. Richard Klueg; https://youtu.be/PF_UPzGSax0

10-4-20 Sunday Worship: https://youtu.be/3UaZETA6rV8

9-27-20 Sunday Worship:  https://youtu.be/1i5YmWo-i2k

9-20-20 Sunday Worship:  links are not available here, but may be viewed as a guest on Facebook by clicking on the  “F” logo on our home page; ignore the requests to log in or create an account and scroll down to the video for this date.

9-13-20 Sunday Worship:  “A Wrap on the Resurrection”  https://youtu.be/_Xm5QeHZeAM

9-6-20 Sunday Worship:  “Building a Better Body” 1 Corinthians 15: 35 – 49  https://youtu.be/Zmywe03qHtE

8-30-20 Sunday Worship:  “Why Bother?” 1 Corinthians 15: 24 – 35  https://youtu.be/HxwqbCxYlUk

8-23-20 Sunday Worship with Rev. Sean Haber, Associate Pastor Candidate  https://youtu.be/7Hjcv2B0ulE

8-16-20 Sunday Worship:  “The Three Necessities ” 1 Corinthians 15: 24 – 28 https://youtu.be/uL29IssEsts

8-9-20 Sunday Worship:  “From Firstfruits to Finale” 1 Corinthians 15: 20 – 24  https://youtu.be/kZaGpGHjonk

8-2-20 Sunday Worship:  “The Futility of a Floundering Faith” – 1 Corinthians 15: 12-19  https://youtu.be/toOiIpXn-MQ

7-26-20 Sunday Worship: “The First and the Last”  1 Cor 15: 3 – 11 https://youtu.be/nFHNjF4flX0

7-19-20 Sunday Worship: Joe and Amy Marshall’s Ministry Update:  https://youtu.be/dHpYuXDxhEM

7-12-20  Sunday Worship:  “The Great Reminder” aka “A Chunk of Foundational Truth” https://youtu.be/rgqQKszU_38

7-5-20  Sunday Worship:  “The Gorilla in the Room”  https://youtu.be/x8DavQI8AnQ

6-28-20  Sunday Worship:  “Rewind, Reset, Resume”  https://youtu.be/X3esW2KY8O0

6-21-20  Sunday Worship:  “Ready or Not!”  https://youtu.be/7iimVNST5EY

6-14-20  Sunday Worship:  Living Gosepl Ministries  https://youtu.be/hK7sGKxZqpI

6-7-20 Sunday Worship:  “Micah Mandate” https://youtu.be/dhnrGRhT9zc

6-3-20 Prayer Meeting:  (still available to watch LIVE on Facebook, but this is our last recorded prayer meeting during our time of isolation.)  We are now back in our building!  https://youtu.be/dpg-JYfjFyo

5-31-20 Sunday Worship:  (is in 2 parts because of technical difficulties with volume) https://youtu.be/GlQP3zAivLI  
https://youtu.be/6YiytBIbKHg

5-27-20 Prayer Meeting: https://youtu.be/LIXwj95Col4

5-24-20 Sunday Sermon:  “Journey Through the Exile” https://youtu.be/fL0rP-_O6X0  Let’s sing along with Boone! https://youtu.be/M4Ec_qACMQI

5-20-20 Prayer Meeting https://youtu.be/nX09DaBlNs0

5-17-20: Sunday Sermon: “On Ramp to Exile” https://youtu.be/k–8yzu4iNM Sing along with Boone! https://youtu.be/jsdps-qnHc4

5-13-20 Prayer  Meeting: https://youtu.be/HoxUk57I6YY

5-10-20 Sunday Sermon:  “My Momma Said”  https://youtu.be/fIKeTYlngDs  Let’s sing along with Boone! https://youtu.be/RmR4sv6nvNU

5-6-20 Prayer Meeting: https://youtu.be/MRSysQUyUVQ

5-3-20 Sunday Sermon: “The Demus Dialogue” #3  https://youtu.be/zSwwfGDoFgE

4-29-20  Prayer Meeting:  https://youtu.be/QDldCORxpwI

4-26-20  Sunday Sermon: “The Demus Dialogue” #2  https://youtu.be/AM7Q2wBWzIo

4-22-20 Prayer Meeting:  https://youtu.be/nvUbHxofWQk

4-19-20 Sunday Sermon: “Demus Dialogue” #1  https://youtu.be/a962q33_B2M

4-15-20 Prayer Meeting  https://youtu.be/lzvrSufHA9s

4-12-20 Easter Sunday:   https://youtu.be/8Rlbwk1H9tI

4-9-20 Maundy Thursday:   https://youtu.be/Zosm3YrC_vc Please enjoy this  hymn by Keith and Kristyn Getty, Stuart Townend:  https://youtu.be/uS7fc7VTJZs

4-5-20 Sunday Sermon:   https://youtu.be/aN01UGH5y6Q A link to Joni Eareckson Tada and Laura Story’s contribution to the “Sing!” conference:  https://youtu.be/SEWIyqywX0Q

4-2-20 Prayer Meeting:   https://youtu.be/0QyMJ3XLhOM

3-29-20 Sunday Sermon:  The last few minutes were not recorded but Peggy’s notes are included in the “description box.”  https://youtu.be/9yuikTbGhwM

3-25-20 Prayer Meeting (volume UP):   https://youtu.be/LpBqw1ksI8c

3-22-20 Sunday Sermon: https://youtu.be/cis_AnO2zI4

3-18-20 Prayer Meeting: https://youtu.be/kurKj7lBR1w